• The Good Lie

    Now showing in theaters.
    Sudanese refugees arrive in Kansas, where their encounter with employment agency counselor forever changes all of their lives.
    ticket

    goodlife600
  • Left Behind: The End Begins

    Now showing in theaters.
    A small group of survivors are left behind after millions of people suddenly vanish and the world is plunged into chaos and destruction.ticket

    leftbehind2014_600
  • Redeemed

    Playing on streaming movie services
    When Paul meets Julia—the beautiful representative sent to manage the buyout of his company—their friendship begins to shift into dangerous territory.
    rentrent

    Redeemed600
  • Persecuted

    Playing on streaming movie services
    Evangelist John Luther is the last obstacle in the way of sweeping religious reform.
    rent rentrent

    persecuted600
  • The Song

    Now showing in theaters.
    An aspiring singer-songwriter’s life and marriage suffer when the song he writes for his wife propels him to stardom.
    ticket

    thesong600
  • Believe Me

    Playing in selected theaters an on streaming movie services.
    Desperate, broke, and out of ideas, four college seniors start a fake charity to embezzle money for tuition.
    ticketrentrentrent Watch here on iTunes

    Belive-me-600
  • Forever Strong

    playing on streaming movie services
    A troubled young rugby player is given the choice between jail or playing for a rival team.
    ...Watch here on iTunes.

    ForeverStrong6

Heavenly Match

heavenlymatch600

UP Friday at 9, 11 pm ET / 6, 8 pm PT
When Reverend Casey Hart becomes senior minister, will her fear of failing become stronger than her faith in herself?
DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cable

megiddo600

Megiddo

freeFriday 10pm ET / 7pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2, local TV and cable.

coffee_shop_600

Coffee Shop: Love Is Brewing

DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, local.UP Friday night 1 am ET / 10 pm PT. Donovan has more success pairing customers with their ideal brew at her coffee shop than she does finding the perfect match for her love life.

ohnPaulII

Pope John Paul II

Saturday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT – Roku, DirecTV 370, Dish 260, Sky 589, local cable