Kirk Cameron Revive Us 2

September 30, 2017 david 0

Playing in theaters
(2017) A National Family Meeting for the family of faith. With political, racial, economic, and religious tensions increasing each day in America, Kirk Cameron explores UNITY and the path on how to get there.

The Naked Spur

September 24, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Thursday 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT, Friday night 12 am ET / 9 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable

The Pledge

September 24, 2017 david 0

subsubsubscriptionuplift_logo_rUpliftv – Wednesday (9/27)  6 pm ET / 3 pm PT – DirecTV 379