The Cowboy Way: Alabama

September 18, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP “An Extra Hand” – Thursday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, Saturday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable.

The Magnificent Seven

September 18, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Saturday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, Sunday night 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable

McLintock!

September 18, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Saturday 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable

Monte Walsh

September 18, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Sunday 2 pm ET / 11 am PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable

Chesapeake Shores

September 18, 2017 david 0

Hallmark: “Forest Through the Trees” – Sunday 9/8c – Dish Network ch 185. DirecTV Ch. 312, lFiOS 240, local cable.

Hang ‘Em High

September 18, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Sunday 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable