The Cowboy Way: Alabama

January 21, 2018 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP “Bulls on the Beach” – Thursday 8 pm & 1 am ET / 5 & 10 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable.

Bringing Up Bates

January 21, 2018 david 0

DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUPTV – “SUN Day, Fun Day!” – Thursday 9 & 10 pm ET /6 & 7 pm PT – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS ch. 224, local cable.

Expecting

January 21, 2018 david 0

logo_navyUPtv – Joey & Josh; Angel & Marcus – Thursday 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 338, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable