48th Annual GMA Dove Awards

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

48th Annual GMA Dove Awards – The show celebrates our rich musical diversity. Awards are presented to individuals representing modern Rock, Rap/Hip Hop, Pop/Contemporary, Inspirational, Southern Gospel, Urban, Bluegrass, Country, Worship and more!

live

Watch the pre Dove Awards telecast Tuesday at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT  on facebook.

.

Saturday night 12 am ET / 9 pm PT – DirecTV 372, Dish 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN , Online

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*