Amazing Grace

Amazing Grace– (2007) Based on the true life story of William Wilberforce, a leader of the British abolition movement, the film chronicles his epic struggle to pass a law to end the slave trade in the late 18th century. Elected to the House of Commons at the age of 21, and on his way to a successful political career, Wilberforce, over the course of two decades, took on the English establishment and persuaded those in power to end the inhumane trade of slavery.

Fri 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)Friday (7/10) at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT, Monday (7/13) 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN


Watch here on iTunes





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *