“Tolkien’s ‘The Lord of the Rings’ A Catholic Worldview” on EWTN.

Get the Flash Player to see this content.

Tolkien’s “The Lord of the Rings” A Catholic Worldview – Joseph Pearce uncovers the Catholicism found in J.R.R. Tolkien’s The Lord of the Rings trilogy.

Thursday 2 pm ET / 11 am PT

EWTN- Thursday (4/25) 2 pm ET / 11 am PT, Saturday (5/27) 5 am ET / 2 am PT - DirecTV ch 370, Dish ch. 260, Sky ch. 580, Sky Angel 567, streaming here.

.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>