“The Christmas Choir”

220px-The_Christmas_Choir_posterThe Christmas Choir- (2008) A homeless man inspires a workaholic accountant to start a choir at a shelter –  strarring Rhea Perlman, Jason Gedrick, Marianne Farley, Tyrone Benskin

Monday 9/8c

Hallmark Movie ChannelMonday (12/16) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, Tuesday (11/12) 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT - FAVE 107, Dish 187, DirecTV 560

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>