“Miles From Nowhere” shows on Hallmark Movie Thursday (2/27) at 7/6c.

Miles From Nowhere - (2009) Shocked by the death of his best friend John in a car accident, high school football star Cameron sets out to honor his friend’s memory by accomplishing John’s goal of breaking the sub-four-minute mile. But when he encounters strong opposition from his football coach and demanding father, Cameron continues to pursue his goal despite risking his own future. Stars Treat Williams and Andrew Lawrence.

The movie also has the title,”Chasing a Dream”

Thu 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

Hallmark Movie Channel – Thursday (2/27) 11 am ET / 8 am PT,  7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – Dish 187. DirecTV 560,  local cable.

FAVE 109, Dish 388

Mon. 9pm ET / 6pm PT

PixL – Saturday (3/16) 12 pm ET / 9 am PT,  12 mid ET / 9 pm PT  FAVE 109, Dish Network ch 388 (HD).

Subscription

Subscription

.
.
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>