“The Heart of Christmas” shows on UP Friday (12/27) 11 am ET / 8 am PT.

The Heart of Christmas - (2011) This movie tells the story of one family’s quest for their seriously ill son to experience an early and magical Christmas, and how an entire community came together to make it possible. Their journey and desire to cherish every moment would change their lives and those of millions around the world forever.The gmc World Premiere Movie was inspired by the true story of the Locke family, which also inspired the new song of the same name by Grammy-nominated recording artist Matthew West.

Saturday 7, 9, 11 pm ET / 4, 6, & 8 pm PT.

Sun 9 am ET / 6 am PT

UP – Uplifting Entertainment - DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FAVE 113, local cable..

rent

rental

rent

Watch here on iTunes

buy

subscription

.
.
.
.
.

25 Wed 8:00pm
27 Fri 11:00am
25 Wed 5:00pm
27 Fri 8:00am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>