“Christmas in Canaan” airs on the Hallmark Movie Wednesday (12/11) 7/6c.

Christmas in Canaan - (2009) When a white Texas farm boy and his black classmate get into a fistfight at their school during the early 1960s, their parents force them to spend the holiday season together in order to create a bond of understanding between them.

.

Wed. 7/6c

Hallmark Movie ChannelWednesday (12/11) 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT - Dish 187. DirecTV 560, Sky Angel 302, local cable.

rent

buy

rent

buy

rent

buy

Watch here on iTunes

buy

.
.
.
.


Christmas Comes Home to Canaan(2011) A father takes his son to San Francisco in hopes a treatment will allow his son to walk again, and while he is there, he meets a physical rehabilitation specialist who he begins to fall for and hopes to give his children the mother they need.

Wed. 9/8c.

Hallmark Movie ChannelWednesday (12/11) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT - Dish 187. DirecTV 560, Sky Angel 302, local cable.

.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>