Hardflip

Hardflip – (2012) This is the story of Caleb, a young skater whose ill mother and absent father leave him reaching for the only hope he has…becoming a sponsored skater. After finding a stack of old love letters, he sets out to find the father he never knew and inadvertently begins a journey he never could have expected. This story explores what happens when we let go of our anger and pain and forgive those who have hurt us most.

rent

rent

 

subscription

.
.
.
.
.

Saturday 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT-

Liberty Broadcasting NetworkSaturday (8/31) 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT- FAVE ch 179, DirecTV ch 378, Lynchburg, VA 43.1 & 43.2, local cable.

WPCB-TV 40, Pittsburg, PA

Sun 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Cornerstone TeleVision NetworkSunday (6/22) 1 pm ET / 10 am PT, Friday (6/27) 1 am ET / 10 pm PT – WPCB-TV 40, Pittsburg, PA; other places here, streaming here

Sat. 5 pm / 2 pm PT

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN) – Saturday (10/25) 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT. – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>