“The Ten Commandments”

The Ten Commandments - (2006) When an oracle prophesizes that a child will become Prince of Egypt, a time of danger approaches the kingdom. The Egyptian Pharaoh (Paul Rhys, From Hell) orders the massacre of all newborn males. But one child, Moses—the son of a Hebrew slave—escapes certain death when he is set adrift on the Nile. As years pass, he is raised in a royal Egyptian household and, with no memory of his family, rises to the stature of prince. Upon discovery of his true heritage, and inspired by a fiery message from God, Moses (Dougray Scott, Mission: Impossible II) embarks upon a noble and desperate fight to reclaim his destiny as the leader and liberator of the Hebrew people.
The miniseries is 3.5 hours.

DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FAVE 113, loca

SFri  8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

UP - Uplifting Entertainment –  Saturday (4/19) at 8 am ET / 5 am PT - DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338,  local cable..

Sunday 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

Sunday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

INSP - Sunday (4/20) 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT - Dish Network 259, DirecTV 364, local cable.

Thu. 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN)Thursday (1/2) 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, FAVE ch.133, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN

.
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>