“Fielder’s Choice” shows on Hallmark Movie Friday (3/18) at 9/8c.

Fielder’s Choice - (2004) Phillip Fielder is a man who is struggling to rise up in his competitive career. Then his sister passes away leaving him custody of her 8 year old autistic son. Soon Fielder learns responsibilities of being a father.

Mon 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

Hallmark Movie Channel – Friday (3/18)  at 9 am ET / 6 am PT, 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT - Dish 187. DirecTV 560, , local cable.

Subscription

Subscription

.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>