Shadow on the Mesa

ShadowontheMesaADShadow on the Mesa– (2012) Wes Rawlins is considered one of the best bounty hunters in the west. His life changes when he finds out that his mother was beaten and left for dead and the killer is on the loose. Wes believes that his long lost father Ray Eastman is responsible and sets off to avenge his mother. Instead he discovers that his father is involved in a territorial battle with feuding neighbors and stays to defend the family he has never known. Stars Kevin Sorbo, Gail O’Grady, Meredith Baxter and Greg Evigan.

Subscription

Subscription

Tue 9/8c

Hallmark Movie Channel – Tuesday (4/1) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, Wednesday (4/2) 1 pm ET / 10 am PT – Dish 187. DirecTV 560, local cable.

.

 

Saturday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

Fri. 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

PixL Dish Network ch 388 (HD)

ET PT
11 Fri 9:00pm
12 Sat 9:00am
15 Tue 12:00pm
16 Wed 12:00am
11 Fri 6:00pm
12 Sat 6:00am
15 Tue 9:00am
15 Tue 9:00pm

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *