“Shadow on the Mesa” shows on Hallmark Movie Wednesday (4/2) at 1/12c.

ShadowontheMesaADShadow on the Mesa- (2012) Wes Rawlins is considered one of the best bounty hunters in the west. His life changes when he finds out that his mother was beaten and left for dead and the killer is on the loose. Wes believes that his long lost father Ray Eastman is responsible and sets off to avenge his mother. Instead he discovers that his father is involved in a territorial battle with feuding neighbors and stays to defend the family he has never known. Stars Kevin Sorbo, Gail O’Grady, Meredith Baxter and Greg Evigan.

Subscription

Subscription

Tue 9/8c

Hallmark Movie Channel – Tuesday (4/1) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, Wednesday (4/2) 1 pm ET / 10 am PT – Dish 187. DirecTV 560, local cable.

.

 

Saturday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

Wed. 10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT

PixL Dish Network ch 388 (HD)

ET PT
31 Mon 4:30 pm
1 Tue 4:30 am
2 Wed 10:30pm
3 Thu 10:30am
5 Sat 9:00pm
6 Sun 9:00am
31 Mon 1:30 pm
1 Tue 1:30 am
2 Wed 7:30pm
3 Thu 7:30am
5 Sat 6:00pm
6 Sun 6:00am

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>