New Hope


New Hope – (2012) A teenager struggles with his move to a new town during his senior year of high school and adding onto his problems are the school’s basketball star with an agenda to make his life more difficult and falling for a girl with a troubled past.

subscription

subscription

subscription

.
.
.
.
.

Saturday 7, 9, 11 pm ET / 4, 6, & 8 pm PT.

Sunday 9 am ET / 6 am PT

UP – Uplifting Entertainment  Sunday (6/22) at 9 am ET / 6 am PT. – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, local cable.

Tue. 8 pm ET / 9 pm PT

Parables.TV Tuesday  (4/7) 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, 12 am ET / 9 pm PT.iPad | iPhone | Roku | Apple TV | Android

Saturday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

Daystar Saturday (5/23) 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT, 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT, 14:30 (UTC) – Roku, Dish ch., 263, DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, FiOS 293, U-verse 563, local TV, local cable, online streaming here.

10403555_335848166621343_7329610634303828844_n

Tue 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

UpliftvDirecTv 379

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *