“If Only We Had Listened” airs on EWTN Wednesday (11/28) at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

If Only We Had Listened- (2011) Immaculée Ilibagiza returns to Rwanda with filmmaker Sean Bloomfield, and uncovers the secrets of Kibeho and reconciles with her painful past, wherein her entire family was killed during the genocide. She reveals that the message of Kibeho is not just for Rwanda, but for the entire world.

EWTN- Wednesday (11/28) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, Friday (11/30) 5 am ET / 2 am PT - DirecTV ch 370, Dish ch. 260, Sky ch. 580, Sky Angel IPTV ch 143, streaming here.

Wednesday 9 pm ET / 6pm PT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>