“Saint Barbara” shows on EWTN Saturday (5/24) at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

Saint Barbara – (2012) The daughter of the Roman governor, Dioscoro, Barbara became a Christian after witnessing her slave put to death for her faith. Barbara will eventually witness the same fate by enduring many cruel acts.

Monday - Friday  6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT

Sat 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

EWTNSaturday (5/24) 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT - DirecTV ch 370, Dish ch. 260, Sky ch. 580, Sky Angel 567, streaming here.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>