“A Pilgrim’s Progress…”

A Pilgrim’s Progress: The Story of John Bunyan - (2010) John Bunyan’s book, Pilgrim’s Progress, has sold more copies in English than any other work except the Bible. But who was John Bunyan? A documentary about the man behind the message.

Thursday 9 pm ET / 6 pm

NRB NetworkThursday (10/2) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, 1 am ET / 10 pm PT- FAVE 181, DirecTV ch 378, Roku

Satruday 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT

Liberty Broadcasting NetworkSaturday (10/12) 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT- FAVE ch 179, DirecTV ch 378, Lynchburg, VA 43.1 & 43.2, local cable.

.
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>