“The Sound of the Spirit”


The Sound of the Spirit – (2012) Rivka is a beautiful and precocious 12-year-old Messianic Jewish girl whose life is shattered when her father, her last remaining parent, dies. Forced to live with her aunt and uncle, a traditional Jewish couple who have broken their relationship with her father because he viewed Jesus as his Messiah, Rivka begins to prepare for her bat mitzvah in the uncomfortable and at times unwelcoming atmosphere of their synagogue. Along the way, Rivka finds her calling and learns life lessons that stir her faith to new levels of maturity and depth.

rent

buy

subscription

subscription

.
.
.
.
.
.

Saturday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

Daystar Saturday (1/1)8 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT, 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT, 15:30 (UTC) – FAVE 169, Dish ch., 263, DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here.

Wed 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

Parables.TV AppleTV , Roku.

ET PT
22 Wed 12:00am
22 Wed 6:00am
22 Wed 8:00pm
21 Tue 9:00pm
22 Wed 3:00am
22 Wed 5:00pm

.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>