“Believe: The Misfit Pawn”

Believe: The Misfit PawnBelieve: The Misfit Pawn – (2011) A middle-aged factory worker takes a leap of faith and follows his dream of being a recording artist. Along the way he discovers that miracles really do come true…if you believe!

Saturday 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT

Liberty Broadcasting NetworkSaturday (3/15) 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. - DirecTV ch 378, Lynchburg, VA 43.1 & 43.2, local cable

Thursday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

The Walk TV - Thursday (3/6) at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, 2 am ET / 11 pm PT – Omniverse, Roku, local TV, streaming here.

Thu. 9:15pm ET/PT

Parables.TV - Thursday (4/18) 9:20 pm ET / 6:20 pm PT, 12:15 am ET / 9:15 pm PT  – The premium 24/7 service can be viewed on iPhone, iPad, computer, TV, Andorid and now on Roku.

rent

rent

.
.
.
.
.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>