MOVIEGUIDE® Awards

credit:  MOVIEGUIDE®21st Annual MOVIEGUIDE® Awards – Dedicated to honoring the studio executives, producers, directors, actors and writers of Movie Guide’s ‘Best of the Year’ movies and presenting the Epiphany Award for movies and television programs that seek to create a deeper spiritual awareness in mankind. Hosted by Joe Mantegna and his daughter, Gia.

Saturday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

The Walk TV - Saturday (10/19) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, 2 am ET / 11 pm PT - Omniverse, Roku, local TV, streaming here.

Hallmark Movie ChannelWednesday (3/6) 7 pm ET / 4pm PT – Dish 187, DirecTV 560, FAVE 107, local cable.
.
.
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>