Voice of the Apostles 2013

Voice of the Apostles 2013Voice of the Apostles 2013 – Live webcast from Orlando August 12 – August 16.

The first session begins Monday (8/12) at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT.  The webcast is here.

The schedule is here.

free

free

Wednesday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 20:00 UTC

GOD.TV - DIRECTV Ch. 365; FAVE 147; Sky 580, 581, Web stream here. Click for worldwide locations. ON DEMAND HERE.

 

ET PT UTC
14 Wed 9:00pm
15 Thu 1:00am
15 Thu 9:00pm
16 Fri 8:30pm
14 Wed 6:00pm
14 Wed 10:00pm
15 Thu 6:00pm
16 Fri 5:30pm
15 Thu 18:00
16 Fri 22:30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>