Greg Howlett’s “Looking Up”

 Looking UpLooking Up – Recorded at Gwinnett Performing Arts Center (Atlanta), this is collaboration with over 100 musicians, is Greg Howlett’s most aggressive project to date. Music ranges from jazz and bluegrass to gospel and inspirational.

free

free

.
.
.
.

.

FAVE 147; WPCB-TV 40, Pittsburg, PA

Saturday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

Cornerstone TeleVision Network - Friday 1 am ET / 10 pm PT, Saturday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – WPCB-TV 40, Pittsburg, PA; other places here, streaming here.

Sky Angel 545, Chicago cable, KTLN

Thu 10/9c 9 pm PT.

Sat.  9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

NRB Network – Saturday (3/8) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – DirecTV ch 378, Roku

Sat.  9 pm ET / 6  pm PT

Liberty Channel - Sunday (2/23) 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – Lynchburg, VA 43.1 & 43.2, local cable.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>