“Search For Ark of the Covenant”

ArkofCovenant_dvd_lg Search For Ark of the Covenant – The fate of the lost Ark of the Covenant is perhaps the greatest historical mystery of all time. In Search for the Ark of the Covenant, biblical investigator, Bob Cornuke, searches around the globe in hopes of discovering this important relic from the Bible.

Watch “Gusty Christianity” hosted by Bob Cornuke on NRB Thursdays at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT. – FAVE 181, DirecTV ch 378, Roku

Wed  9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

The Walk TV - Wednesday (9/3) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Omniverse, Roku, local TV, streaming here.

Sunday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

Liberty Broadcasting NetworkSunday (9/1)  7 pm ET / 4 pm PT-  DirecTV ch 378, Lynchburg, VA 43.1 & 43.2, local cable.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>