“God’s Courtroom”

God's Courtroom God’s Courtroom – God’s Courtroom powerfully describes the charge, potential defenses, penalty, witnesses, burden of proof, and most importantly, God’s offer of a pardon, to every person. Set in the heart of the Land of Lincoln, drawing on Abraham Lincoln’s historic legal career, this presentation was filmed in four historic Illinois courthouses, the Old State Capitol of Illinois, and the Old Franklin County Jail.

free

free

Wed 8 pm ET / 9 pm

NRB NetworkWednesday (11/6)  8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, 12 am ET / 9 pm PT- FAVE 181, DirecTV ch 378, Roku

Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday

Thu 10/9c 9 pm PT.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>