“2 to Tangle”

2 to Tangle2 to Tangle – (2012) Jessica’s true love, Tom, starts appearing to her after his death. Terrified and confused, Jess seeks out an explanation for these haunting attacks and discovers that the key to her deliverance is her faith. In a surprising twist Jess will find out that the man she loved was not who she thought he was. The answers to her questions might surprise you.

rent

rent

subscription

subscription

.
.
.
.
.

Mon 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

Parables.TV  Monday(11/6) at 12 am ET / 9 pm PT, 6 am ET / 3 am PT, 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT – Roku, AppleTv, smartphone, computer.

Saturday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

Daystar Saturday (2/15) 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT, 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT, 15:30 (UTC) – U-verse 563, Dish ch., 263, DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here.

Saturday 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT

Liberty Broadcasting NetworkSaturday (2/15) 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT. – Lynchburg, VA 43.1 & 43.2, local cable.

Thursday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

The Walk TV Thursday (2/6) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, 2 am ET / 11 pm PT – Omniverse, Roku, local TV, streaming here.

10403555_335848166621343_7329610634303828844_n

Tuesday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

UpliftvDirecTv 379

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *