“In The Blink Of An Eye” shows on TBN Saturday (12/28) at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT.

In The Blink Of An Eye – (2009) It was meant to be the perfect getaway, suddenly it became a horrific vacation for Detective David Ramsey (David A.R. White). While aboard a private yacht on the shimmering Sea of Cortez, David’s wife and friends suddenly disappear.

Sat 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN) – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, FAVE ch.133, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN

Monday  8 pm ET / PT

Parables.TV - Monday (11/18) at8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT. - The premium 24/7 service can be viewed on iPhone, iPad, computer, TV, Andorid and now on Roku.

rent

rent

subscription

.
.
.
.
.
.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>