Fireproof

Fireproof – (2008) Capt. Caleb Holt lives by the old firefighter’s adage: Never leave your partner behind. Inside burning buildings, it’s his natural instinct. In the cooling embers of his marriage, it’s another story. After seven years of marriage, Caleb and Catherine Holt have drifted so far apart that they are ready to move on without each other. Yet as they prepare to enter divorce proceedings, Caleb’s dad asks his son to try an experiment, The Love Dare. From Sherwood Pictures, the makers of “Courageous”.

rental

Watch here on iTunes

rental

purchase

rental

on demand

on demand

.
.
.
.
.
.

Fri 10  pm ET / 7 pm PT

Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN) Friday (5/8) at 10 pm ET  / 7 pm PT- DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN

Saturday 7, 9, 11 pm ET / 4, 6, & 8 pm PT.

Sun 12 pm ET / 9 am PT

UP – Uplifting EntertainmentSunday (8/23) at 12 pm ET / 9 am PT. – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS 224, local cable

Saturday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT

Liberty Broadcasting NetworkSaturday (10/5) 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. – DirecTV ch 378, Lynchburg, VA 43.1 & 43.2, local cable.

Sunday 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT

Sunday 11 am ET / 8 am PT

INSP Sunday (2/15) at 11 am ET / 8 am PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable

Sat 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT

The Walk TV  Saturday (7/26) at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, 2 am ET / 11 pm PT – Roku, Filmon, local TV, streaming here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *