“Affectionately Yours, Screwtape…”

Affectionately Yours, Screwtape: The Devil And C.S. Lewis – A contemporary review of C.S. Lewis’ timeless classic, The Screwtape Letters. Did God give each person free will? Who is Satan? Can good truly overcome evil? Explore the Biblical, historical and cultural depictions of Satan and hell and gain a deeper understanding of the nature of temptation and redemption. Whether you’re a devoted C.S. Lewis fan or just reading his work for the first time, you’re sure to develop a new appreciation for The Screwtape Letters through this modern look at his timeless classic.

buy download

rent

.
.
.
.
.

Monday 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT

The Walk TV Monday (7/8) 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT – Filmon, Roku, local TV, streaming here.

10403555_335848166621343_7329610634303828844_n

Monday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT

Upliftv – Monday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – DirecTv 379
.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *