“What If…” shows on UP Friday (4/4) at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

What If… - (2010) A heartwarming story of Ben Walker, who 15 years ago left his college sweetheart Wendy and his calling to be a preacher in order to pursue a business opportunity. Now with a high-paying executive gig, a trophy fiancé and a new Mercedes he goes on a thrill ride where his car mysteriously breaks down and meets an angel named Mike, who is sent to show Ben what his life would have been like had he followed his true calling.

rent

Watch here on iTunes

rent

subscription

.
.
.
.
.

Saturday 7, 9, 11 pm ET / 4, 6, & 8 pm PT.

Fri  10 pm ET / 7pm PT

UP – Uplifting EntertainmentFriday (4/4) at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT - DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FAVE 113, local cable..

Saturday 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT

Liberty Broadcasting NetworkSaturday (8/24) 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT- FAVE ch 179, DirecTV ch 378, Lynchburg, VA 43.1 & 43.2, local cable.

Sunday  1 pm ET / 10 am PT.

Cornerstone TeleVision Network - Sunday (8/18) at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT.FAVE 149; WPCB-TV 40, Pittsburg, PA; other places here, streaming here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>