A Christian Carol

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

A Christian Carol – (2016) A modern retelling of a Dickens classic, with a distinctly Christian message. Carol, a cold and calculating businesswoman, experiences a life-changing adventure, as three very special visitors take her on a journey to discover the true message of Christmas.

subscription
sub
rent

.

.

Parables.TV – Monday 12 am, 6 am, 8 pm ET / 9pm, 3 am, 8 pm PT –  Roku | AppleTV | Computer | Devices

uplift_logo_r

Upliftv – Tuesday (12/5) at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT, Thursday 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT, Friday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Thursday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Roku, Filmon, local TV,streaming here.

daystar40Daystar DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*