Ms. Matched

June 11, 2016 david 0

Sunday 11am/10c – Dish Network ch 185. DirecTV Ch. 312, lFiOS 240, local cable.

Pentecost 5776 Celebration

June 10, 2016 david 0

Watch the live webcast here at Glory of Zion International Ministries.
Friday beginning at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
Saturday beginning at 8:30 am ET / 5:30 am PT
Sunday beginning at 9:30 am ET / 6:30 am PT