Awakened: The Spiritual Destiny of the First Americans

Awakened: The Spiritual Destiny of the First Americans – (2016) Up to the minute accounts of God’s behavior in and through the First Nations people.

sub

.

.

Parables.TV – Monday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT –  Roku | AppleTV | Computer | Devices

Thursday (4/20) 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Filmon, Roku, local TV, streaming here

uplift_logo_rUpliftv – Wednesday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – DirecTV 379

 

daystar40Daystar DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*