Gateway F1rst Conference 2017

January 2, 2017 david 0

Monday – Wednesday 12 pm , 8:30 pm, 1 am ET / 9 am, 5:30 pm, 10 pm PT – Roku, Dish ch., 263, DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable

Gateway Student Conference

July 18, 2016 david 0

Friday 12 & 3 pm ET / 9 am & 12 pm PT – Roku, Dish ch., 263, DirectTV ch. 369, U-Verse 563, FiOS 293, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable