Why Israel Matters

August 7, 2017 david 0

tbn-e1317849958559TBN – Shalom – Tuesday 10:30 pm ET / 7:30 pm PT, Wednesday 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT, Friday 4:30 am ET / 1:30 am PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

Restoring the Shack

August 7, 2017 david 0

tbn-e1317849958559TBN
The Birth of the Shack / Who is the God of the Shack? – Sunday 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT, Wednesday 7pm ET / 4 pm PT, Thursday 2:30 pm / 11:30 am PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

Facing Darkness

July 25, 2017 david 0

Playing on streaming movie services.
(2017) As the Ebola pandemic was sweeping across West Africa in the spring of 2014, one organization was willing to step up and fully commit its people and resources to provide comfort, compassion, and care to the hurting people of Africa … all in the Name of Jesus. But when the deadly virus infected its own medical personnel, including Dr. Kent Brantly, the epic crisis truly hit home for Samaritan’s Purse and its leader Franklin Graham.

I Am Israel

June 4, 2017 david 0

Saturday 6:30 am ET / 3:30 am PT, 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – Roku, Dish ch., 263, DirectTV ch. 369, U-Verse 563, FiOS 293, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable