Monte Walsh

September 18, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Sunday 2 pm ET / 11 am PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable

Chesapeake Shores

September 18, 2017 david 0

Hallmark: “Forest Through the Trees” – Sunday 9/8c – Dish Network ch 185. DirecTV Ch. 312, lFiOS 240, local cable.

Hang ‘Em High

September 18, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Sunday 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable

Love’s Unending Legacy

September 18, 2017 david 0

tbn-e1317849958559TBN – Sunday 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

Love’s Unfolding Dream

September 18, 2017 david 0

tbn-e1317849958559TBN – Sunday night 12:30 am ET / 9:30 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

The Pledge

September 18, 2017 david 0

subsubsubscriptionuplift_logo_rUpliftv – Wednesday (9/27)  6 pm ET / 3 pm PT – DirecTV 379