Pioneer Woman

February 26, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Sunday 12 am ET / 9 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable

Slamma Jamma

February 25, 2017 david 0

In Theaters Now
(2017) Wrongfully accused and sent to prison, a former basketball star prepares for the national slam dunk competition while finding redemption in himself and in those he loves.

Hacksaw Ridge

February 21, 2017 david 0

Playing on streaming movie services
(2016) WWII American Army Medic Desmond T. Doss, who served during the Battle of Okinawa, refuses to kill people, and becomes the first man in American history to win the Medal of Honor without firing a shot.

A Royal Winter

February 21, 2017 david 0

HallSaturday 9/8c – Dish 185. DirecTV 312,FiOS 740/240, U-Verse 365, local cable,

Big Jake

February 21, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Sunday 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable.