A Second Chance

July 30, 2017 david 0

tbn-e1317849958559TBN – Saturday 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2Click here to find out more places to watch TBN. TBN on-online here.

Dante’s Peak

July 30, 2017 david 0

rentrentrentrentplaystation-logo_318-10089logo_navyUP – Sunday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 388, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable

Cutback

July 23, 2017 david 0

subscriptionrentDaystar – Saturday (7/29) 6:30am ET / 3:30am PT, 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT / 14:30 (UTC) –Dish ch., 263, DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, >online streaming here