The Cowboy Way: Alabama

November 19, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP “An Extra Hand” – Thursday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable.

Destination Fridays – INSP

November 12, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable Friday 8 pm ET / 45 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable.
State Plate With Taylor Hicks – “Missouri”
Handcrafted America – “Spear Guns, Wood and Tile Cabinets, and Pewter Goblets” 8:30/7:30c

Meow Manor

November 5, 2017 david 0

DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUPTV – “Check Meowt!” – Wednesday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT – DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cable

Handcrafted America

November 5, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP: “Best of the West” – Friday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable.

Bringing Up Bates

November 5, 2017 david 0

DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUPTV – “Sweet Tea & Sit Ups” Sunday 8:30 am ET / 5:30 am PT – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS ch. 224, local cable.

Expecting

September 3, 2017 david 0

logo_navyUPtv. Saturday 11:30 am & 11 pm ET / 8:30 am & 8 pm PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 338, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable