Faith to Be

October 15, 2017 david 0

nrbtv_logoNRB TV – Wednesday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, 1 am ET / 10 pm PT – DirecTV 378, FireTV, Roku, AppleTV

GodStrongMen Men’s Event

October 15, 2017 david 0

Saturday 6:30 am & 7 pm PT / 3:30 am & 4 pm PT – Roku, Dish ch., 263, DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable