When Calls the Heart

February 19, 2018 david 0

Hall – “Hearts and Minds” – Sunday 9/8c – Dish 185. DirecTV 312,FiOS 740/240, U-Verse 365, local cable

2 To Tangle

February 19, 2018 david 0

buysubscriptionuplift_logo_rUpliftv – Tuesday at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Courageous

February 19, 2018 david 0

rentrentDirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUP – Sunday (3/4) at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT– DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS ch. 224, local cable.

God’s Not Dead

February 19, 2018 david 1

rentrentrentapple-itunesbuyrentHululogo_navy Sunday at 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 338, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable