The Client

September 25, 2016 david 0

rentrentrentSunday 4 pm ET / 1 pm PTSunday 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT – Dish 259, FiOS 286, Directv 364, U-verse 564,  local cable.

My Girl & My Girl 2

September 24, 2016 david 0

rentrentrentrentrentsublogo_navyUP – Saturday 10 am ET / 7 am PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 338, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable

You’ve Got Mail

September 24, 2016 david 0

rentrentrentrentlogo_navyUP – Saturday 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 338, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable

Code Orange Revival

September 21, 2016 david 0

Code Orange Revival – Relive the revival at Elevation Church.  Speakers include John Gray, Christine Caine, Joyce Meyer, Craig Groeschell, Levi Lusko, Lou Giglio, Dhareus Daniels, […]

180 Movie

September 21, 2016 david 0

nrbtv_logoNRB TV Thursday 9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT, 1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT – DirecTV 378, FireTV, Roku, AppleTV

Unlimited

September 2, 2016 david 5

Playing on PureFlix.
(2015) A young genius on the run from the Mexican cartel must hide out in an orphanage while he uncovers the secret to a device that provides unlimited energy.