Faith to Be

October 15, 2017 david 0

nrbtv_logoNRB TV – Wednesday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT, 1 am ET / 10 pm PT – DirecTV 378, FireTV, Roku, AppleTV

Bringing Up Bates

October 15, 2017 david 0

DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUPTV – “Fan Edition: Bates Baby Bonanza” Thursday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS ch. 224, local cable.

The Cowboy Way: Alabama

October 15, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP “Midnight Cowboys” – Thursday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, Saturday 8 pm ET /  5 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable.

Destination Fridays – INSP

October 15, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable Friday 8 pm ET / 45 pm PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable.
State Plate With Taylor Hicks – “Oregon”
Handcrafted America – “Metal Handbags, Razors, Neon Signs” 8:30/7:30c