Like Cats and Dogs

April 16, 2017 david 0

HallSaturday 7/6c, Sunday 1/12c – Dish 185. DirecTV 312,FiOS 740/240, U-Verse 365, local cable,

The Passion of the Christ

April 10, 2017 david 0

rent DirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUP –  Friday (4/14) at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT, Saturday 8 pm & 1 am ET / 5 & 10 pm PT, – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS ch. 224, local cable.