Crossfire Trail

February 13, 2017 david 0

Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cableINSP – Sunday 2 pm ET / 11 am PT – Dish 259, DirecTV 364, U-verse 564, Fios 286, local cable

Legally Blonde

February 13, 2017 david 0

rentlogo_navyUP – Sunday 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT – Dish 188, DirecTV 388, U-Verse 369, FiOS 238, local cable

Walking the Dog

February 12, 2017 david 0

HallTuesday 4/3c – Dish 185. DirecTV 312,FiOS 740/240, U-Verse 365, local cable,

Advance & Retreat

February 12, 2017 david 0

SubscriptionDish 388PixL – Thursday 1:30 pm & 1:30 am ET / 10:30 am & 10:30 pm PT – Dish Network 388.

A Dash Of Love

February 12, 2017 david 0

HallSaturday 7/6c – Dish 185. DirecTV 312,FiOS 740/240, U-Verse 365, local cable,