The Book of Acts

April 9, 2017 david 0

uplift_logo_rUpliftv – Tuesday 7:15 pm ET / 4:15 pm PT, Wednesday 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT – DirecTV 379

He’s Alive

April 9, 2017 david 0

nrbtv_logoNRB TV “He’s Alive” – Thursday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT, 12 am ET / 9 pm PT, – DirecTV 378, FireTV, Roku, AppleTV

Son of God

April 9, 2017 david 0

rentDirecTV 338, Dish 188, local cableUP –  Thursday (4/13) at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT – DISH ch 188, DIRECTV- ch. 338, FiOS ch. 224, local cable.

King of Kings

April 1, 2017 david 0

tbn-e1317849958559TBN – Sunday 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch, online.

Duck Dynasty

April 1, 2017 david 0

aande-storeWatch full episodes here.
A&E – “Looking Back and Talking Quack'” Wednesday 9/8c – Dish 118, DirecTV 265, FiOs 681, Roku, Apple TV, Sling TV, local cable