Christmas With a Capital C

Click now to shop Amazon Deal of the Day Lightning Deals and more daily deals and limited time sales

Christmas With a Capital C – (2012) Mayor Dan Reed, and his brother Greg, drape their town in Christmas cheer concentrating on the nativity scene. When Dan’s high school rival Mitch Bright returns home after 20 years, he takes offense in seeing the town’s nativity scene in violation of separation of church and state and decides to challenge the town. So who wins?

sub
rent

.
.
.
.
.
tbn-e1317849958559TBN –  Saturday night (12/16) 1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT – DirecTV ch. 372, Dish Network ch. 260, Roku, Glorystar ch. 2 Click here to find out more places to watch TBN

Cornerstone Television – Friday night 1 am ET / 10 pm PT –   WPCB-TV, Roku

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*