Clerical Errors

Clerical Errors – (2014) After a routine bank robbery goes wrong, Vinny hides out in a a small town’s church and is mistaken for the new pastor. He struggles to keep up appearances until he finally starts to understand what real love and forgiveness means.

rent
rent
sub

.

.

Parables.TV – Monday 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT –  Roku | AppleTV | Computer | Devices

uplift_logo_r

Upliftv –Saturday 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT – DirecTV 379

Thursday 9 pm & 2 am ET / 6 & 11 pm PT – Roku, Filmon, local TV,streaming here.

TCT Television  – Tuesday (5/9) 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT – DirecTV 377, online

daystar40Daystar DirectTV ch. 369, KDTN TV 2 Dallas, TX, Sky ch. 584, local TV, local cable, online streaming here

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*